Celbridge GAA Juvenile Awards

Written by PRO. Posted in Hall of Fame

Player of the Year Awards 2015, presented on Sat Dec 5

  • Under 16 Hurling Div 1

Mentors Award went to John Clarke

Players Award went to Liam O Flynn

  • Boys under 16 football

Player of the year: Lee Maycock

Most improved player: John Geaney

  • Camogie U-16

Player of the year Saoirse Flattery

Coaches player of the year Amy Gallagher


With Special Club  Guests :

Ladies Football : Robyn Murray, Chanice Corcaran. 

Boys Football: Tony Archbold, Kevin Flynn, Kevin O'Callaghan

Camogie: Emer Reilly

Hurling: Daniel Kilgallon, Neil O'Muinicheain