2014 Award Winners

Written by Super User. Posted in Hall of Fame

Celbridge GAA would like to proudly announce our 2014 Award Winners.  


  • Underage Manager Joint winners Noel Dunne  &  Ronan Lynch 
  • Minor Ladies Football Aimee Bolger
  • Intermediate Hurling Michael O'Donovan
  • Senior Camogie Susie O'carroll
  • U21 Football Fergal Conway
  • Minor Camogie Shanice Corcoran
  • U 21 Hurling Niall Donnelly
  • Minor Football Kevin Flynn
  • Minor Hurling Michael O'Dononvan
  • Senior Football B Ben McCarthy 
  • U 21 Camogie Sinead Cummins
  • Junior Camogie Sarah Kelly
  • Senior Football  C Brian Nolan 
  • Senior Hurling Gerry Keegan 
  • Senior Ladies Football Shanice Corcoran
  • Senior Football Conor Brophy
  • CLUB PERSON OF THE YEAR Niamh Concannon