Fixtures 22/05/2017

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures_Results

 SHL Fixture on Tuesday is postponed 

 

Mon 22 May 

  • 2017 Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield V Celbridge19:30,  Ref: Anthony Herbert 

 

Tue 23 May  

  • 2017 Senior Hurling League Div 1

Venue: EOCC Donore, Eire Og Corra Choill V Celbridge19:30,  Ref: Killian Jones 

 

Wed 24 May 

  • U14 Football Championship Division 1  Round 1 

Venue: Celbridge 19:00 Celbridge V Athy 

  • U14 Football Championship Division 5 Round 1

Venue: Celbridge 19:00 Celbridge V Grangenolvan

  • U14 Football Championship Division 6 Round 1

Venue: Naas 19:00 Naas V Celbridge

 

Thu 25 May 

  • 2017 Senior Hurling League Div 2

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Ardclough19:30,  Ref: Alan Lagrue 

 

Fri 26 May 

  • MD Sports 2017 Senior Football League Div 1

Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield V Celbridge20:30,  Ref: Billy O Connell 

  • 2017 Reserve Football League Div 4

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Two Mile House20:00,  Ref: Fergus Devereux Jnr 

  • U14 Hurling (1/2) Division 1 : Round 1 

Venue: St. Columba, St. Columba V Celbridge, 19:15

  • U14 Hurling (1/2) Division 1 : Round 6

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Naas, time : TBC 

  • U14 Hurling (1/2) Division 1 : Round 7

Venue: Celbridge TBC Celbridge V BYE

 

 

Sat 27 May 

28-05-2017 (Sun)

  • U14 Football Championship Division 1 : Round 4

Moorefield 10:30 Moorefield V Celbridge

  • U14 Football Championship Division 5 : Round 4 

Cappagh 10:30 Cappagh V Celbridge

  • U14 Football Championship Division 6 : Round 4 

Sarsfields 10:30 Sarsfields V Celbridge

 

Mon 29 May 

  • 2017 Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Naas20:00,  Ref: Fergus Deveraux 

  • Senior Camogie Adult Division 1 League:

Monday 29th May 7.30pm: Celbridge (away) v Leixlip 

 

 

Tue 30 May 

  • 2017 Senior Hurling League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Ardclough20:00,  Ref: Conor Daly  

31-05-2017 (Wed)

  • U14 Football Championship Division 5 : 

Venue: Rheban 19:00 Rheban V Celbridge

  • U14 Football Championship Division 6

Venue: Celbridge 19:00 Celbridge V Moorefield

Junior Camogie Championship Fixtures for your diary:

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures_Results

 

  • Sun 18th June v Maynooth (away)
  • Sun 9th July - bye
  • Sun 16th July v Kilcock (away)
  • Sun 23rd July v Nurney (home)
  • Sun 30th July v Clane (home)
  • Sun 20th Aug v JTB (away)
  • Sun 10th Sept v Ardclough (home)
  • Sun 17th Sept Semi Finals 
  • Sun 24th Finals

Senior Camogie Championship Fixtures for your diary 

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures_Results

 

  • Fri 16th June v Naas (away)
  • Fri 7th July v Cappagh (home)
  • Mon 17th July v JTB (away)
  • Mon 24th July - bye 
  • Mon 31st July v Laurences (home)
  • Wed 23rd Aug v Clane (home)
  • Wed 13th Sept v Maynooth (away)
  • Sun 17th Sept Semi Finals 
  • Sun 24th Sept Finals

Fixtures 15/0/2017

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures_Results

Fixtures 15/0/2017

2017 Senior Hurling League Div 1 & 2 , U16 Footballers, U14 Footballers, Reserve Footballers & Senior Football League Div 1 action, all feature in this week's fixtures. 

 

 

Tue 16 May 

  • 2017 Senior Hurling League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Confey19:30,  Ref: Conor Daly 

  • U16 Football League Division 5 Final 

Venue: Hawkfield 18:45 Naas V Celbridge (E.T. if Necessary) Referee: John Knight

 

Wed 17 May 

  • U14 Football Championship Division 1 Round 2

Venue: Conneff Park 18:30 Clane V Celbridge Referee: Killian Jones

  • U14 Football Championship Division 5 Round 2

Venue: Castlemitchell GFC 18:30 Castlemitchell V Celbridge  Referee: Martin Tobin

  • U14 Football Championship Division 6  Round 2 

Venue: Celbridge 18:30 Celbridge V Clane

Thu 18 May 

  • 2017 Senior Hurling League Div 2

Venue: Naas, Naas V Celbridge 19:30,  Ref: TBC 

  • U14 ladies Football league 

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Ballykelly at 7.30pm 

Fri 19 May 

  • 2017 Reserve Football League Div 4

Venue: Raheens, Raheens V Celbridge19:30,  Ref: Fintan Barrett 

Sat 20 May 

  • MD Sports 2017 Senior Football League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Raheens18:00,  Ref: Conor Daly 

21-05-2017 (Sun)

  • U14 Football Championship Division 1  Round 3 

Venue: Celbridge 10:30 Celbridge V Sarsfields Referee: Eamonn Kelly

  • U14 Football Championship Division 5  Round 3 

Venue: Celbridge 10:30 Celbridge V Naas Referee: Noel Reilly

  • U14 Football Championship Division 6   Round 3 

Venue: Celbridge 10:30 Celbridge V BYE   Referee: John Mc Loughlin

Mon 22 May 

  • 2017 Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield V Celbridge19:30,  Ref: Anthony Herbert 

Tue 23 May 

  • 2017 Senior Hurling League Div 1

Venue: EOCC Donore, Eire Og Corra Choill V Celbridge 19.30,  Ref: Killian Jones 

24-05-2017 (Wed)

  • U14 Football Championship Division 1  Round 1 

Venue: Celbridge 19:00 Celbridge V Athy 

  • U14 Football Championship Division 5 Round 1

Venue: Celbridge 19:00 Celbridge V Grangenolvan

  • U14 Football Championship Division 6 Round 1

Venue: Naas 19:00 Naas V Celbridge