Fixtures 29/04/2019

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures

 

Mon 29 Apr

  • 2019 Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Moorefield 19:00, Ref: Eamonn Kelly

  • Senior Camogie

Venue Celbridge; Celbridge V Leixlip 20.15

 

Tue 30 Apr

 

Wed 01 May

  • U15 Football League Div 2

Venue: Celbridge, (Round 2), Celbridge V Clane 18:45, Ref: Eamonn Kelly
 

 Thu 02 May

  • 2019 Haven Hire Senior Hurling League 2

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V St. Laurence's GAA19:30, Ref: Conor Daly

 

Fri 03 May

  • 2019 Reserve Football League Div 5A

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Johnstownbridge 19:00, Ref: Conor Daly

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

  • 2019 Reserve Football League Div 5A

Venue: Naas, Naas V Celbridge19:30, Ref: Jack Doyle

 

Tue 07 May

  • 2019 Haven Hire Senior Hurling League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Éire Óg Corra Choill 19:30, Ref: Eamonn Kelly

Wed 08 May

  • 2019 Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Kilcock Main Pitch, Kilcock V Celbridge 19:30, Ref: TBC

 

  • U15 Football League Div 2

Venue: Kilcock Main Pitch, (Round 3), Kilcock V Celbridge 18:45, Ref: TBC