Fixtures 13/05/19

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures

 

Mon 13 May

  • Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Sarsfields19:30, Ref: Michael Malone

  • Senior Camogie;

Venue Celbridge; Celbridge V Clane 19.30

Tue 14 May

  • Haven Hire Senior Hurling League Div 1

Venue: Coill Dubh, Coill Dubh V Celbridge19:30, Ref: Anthony Herbert

  • Leinster MFC - Group 3 Round 3

Venue Nowlan Park 7.00 Kilkenny v Kildare Referee: Darragh Byrne

 

Wed 15 May

  • Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Conneff Park, Clane V Celbridge19:30, Ref: john Enright

 

Thu 16 May

  • Haven Hire Senior Hurling League Div 2

Venue: Maynooth, Maynooth V Celbridge19:30, Ref: Liam Whelan

 

Fri 17 May

  • Reserve Football League Div 5A

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Clane19:30, Ref: Conor Daly

 

Sat 18 May

  • Christy Ring Cup Rd 2

Venue: Newbridge Kildare V Meath 15.00 Ref Sean Stack

  • EMS Copiers Senior Football League Div 1

Venue: Carbury, Carbury V Celbridge18:00, Ref: Billy O Connell

 

Sun 19 May

  • Haven Hire Senior Hurling League Div 2

Venue: Kilcock Main Pitch, Kilcock V Celbridge 12:00, Ref: Conor Daly

  • ★kwetb U14 Feile Football Finals★

ET 2X10 MINUTES IF REQUIRED

Venue: Manguard Plus Hawkfield, (Feile E Final),

Celbridge V Sarsfields 11:45, Ref: Barry Moore

 

Mon 20 May

  • Reserve Football League Div 1

Venue: Naas, Naas V Celbridge19:30, Ref: Joe Dooley

 

Tue 21 May

  • Haven Hire Senior Hurling League Div 1
    Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Naas19:30, Ref: Conor Daly

 

Wed, 22 May 

  • kwetb U15 Football League Div 2 Please Note Change of Date

Venue: Celbridge, (Round 4), Celbridge V Eadestown 19:00, Ref: John McLoughlin