Fixtures 22/07/2019

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures

 

  • Sunday's Senior Hurling Championship game now in Maynooth & Also change of time for U17 league final.

 


Mon 22 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve A Football Championship

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Clane19:30, Ref: Conor Daly

Tue 23 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve C Football Championship

Venue: Sean Tierney Park, Allenwood V Celbridge19:30, Ref: Liam Herbert

  • 2019 Under 17 Summer Football League Semi Final

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Newtown Gaels 20:00, Ref: Eamonn Kelly 2 x 10 mins Extra time if required


Wed 24 Jul

  • U15 Football Finals in Hawkfield:
    Division 2 Shield Final at 7.15pm - Celbridge v St.Laurence's

Thu 25 Jul

  • 2019 Haven Hire Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A

Venue: Celbridge, Ardclough V Maynooth 20:00, Ref: Tim O Sullivan

Fri 26 Jul

  • 2019 Haven Hire Junior Hurling Championship Section A

Venue: Sarsfields GAA Club, Sarsfields V Celbridge20:00, Ref: Brian Kearney

Sat 27 Jul

  • Electric Ireland All-Ireland MFC Quarter Final

Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, Longford this Saturday 27th July for the  🏳

Kildare v Galway, 7pm

Good luck to Aaron Browne & Johnny Owens

 

Sun 28 Jul

  • 2019 Haven Hire Senior Hurling Championship Section B

Venue: Maynooth, Celbridge V Coill Dubh13:00, Ref: Conor Daly Change of Venue

  • 2019 Under 17 Summer Football League Final (2 x 10 mins Extra Time if Required)

Venue: Newbridge, Celbridge V Kilcullen 17:45, Ref: TBC Change of Time

 

Mon 29 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve A Football Championship

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Clane 19:30, Ref: Conor Daly Change of Date

 

 

 

 

Fixtures 15/07/2019

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures


Mon 15 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve A Football Championship

Venue: Maynooth, Maynooth V Celbridge19:30, Ref: Conor Daly

Tue 16 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve C Football Championship

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Sallins19:30, Ref: Paul Donnelly

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve A Football Championship

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Clane19:30, Ref: Conor Daly

Tue 23 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve C Football Championship

Venue: Sean Tierney Park, Allenwood V Celbridge19:30, Ref: Liam Herbert

  • 2019 Under 17 Summer Football League Div 1 Semi Finals

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V St. Laurence's GAA/Newtown Gaels 20:00, Ref: Eamonn Kelly 2

x 10 Mins Extra time if required

Wed 24 Jul

Fixtures 08/07/2019

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures


Mon 08 Jul

  • Ladies Football Senior Championship;

Venue Celbridge; Celbridge V Milltown 19.30

Wed 10 Jul

  • 2019 Under 17 Summer Football League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Kilcullen 20:00, Ref: Jack Cribben

Thu 11 Jul

Fri 12 Jul

  • 2019 Haven Hire Junior Hurling Championship Section A

Venue: Sarsfields GAA Club, Sarsfields V Celbridge 20:00, Ref: Brian Kearney

Sat 13 Jul

  • EMS Copiers Senior Football League Div 1

Venue: Confey, Confey GAA V Celbridge 16:00, Ref: Michael Malone

Sun 14 Jul

  • Under 17 Summer Leagues Pay-Offs if Required 12.00 venue TBC

Mon 15 Jul

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve A Football Championship

Venue: Maynooth, Maynooth V Celbridge 19:30, Ref: Conor Daly

Tue 16 Jul l

  • 2019 Joe Fox Tool and Plant Hire Reserve C Football Championship

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Sallins 19:30, Ref: Paul Donnelly

Wed 17 Jul

  • Under 17 Summer Football Leagues Semi-finals Venue TBC

Div 1 Team 1 v Team 2
Div 2 Team 1 v Team 2
Div 3 Team 1 v Team 2

Fixtures 01/07/2019

Written by PRO. Posted in Fixtures

 

 

Mon 1st July;

  • Senior Camogie Championship;

Venue Celbridge; Celbridge V Maynooth 19.30

 

Wed 03 Jul

  • EMS Copiers Senior Football League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Moorefield 20:00, Ref: Fergus Devereux

 

Thu 04 Jul

  • 2019 Under 17 Summer Football League Div 1

Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield V Celbridge 20:00, Ref: David Coady

 

Fri 05 Jul

  • 2019 Haven Hire Junior Hurling Championship Section A

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Broadford 20:00, Ref: Fergus Deveraux

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 8th July;

  • Ladies Senior Football Championship;

Venue Celbridge; Celbridge V Milltown 19.30

 

Wed 10 Jul

  • 2019 Under 17 Summer Football League Div 1

Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge V Kilcullen 20:00, Ref: Jack Cribben