★Nursery End of year Party 2016★


Well done to the 2016 nursery who finished the year with a flourish on Sunday 11th December. The drills are paying dividends with a noticeable increase in the skill levels of all participants throughout the year. Keep up the good work and practice at home over the holidays.

We wish all the children and their families a very Merry Christmas and remember not to get on Santa's naughty list! See you all in 2017 and for those born in 2010 they will be graduating to the Under 7's in the coming year.

Details to follow.

The 2016 Nursery Coaches. Our thanks to Mairead Dwyer for sending in these deadly pics

★U14 Football Awards 2016★ 


Management: Colin O’Sullivan (Manager), Joe Mayne, Mick Halpin, Sean O’Reagan. Squad of 24 players. 2016 has been a very successful year for the Under-14 footballers.

Our aim for 2016 and the boys born in 2002, was to win the County Féile Championship and perform well in the National Peil na NÓg in Cork and Kerry.


★U15 Football Awards 2016★ 


Player of the Year : ★Cian Powell

Most Improved Player of Year : ★Eoin Kileen

Our thanks to Snr. football manager ★Trevor O'Sullivan for presenting the awards

Team mentors ★Billy Wall & ★Ciaran Murphy