The annual U-11 hurling tournament will take place on 1st July


The Clubs taking participating are

Celbridge (Kildare)

Eire Og Corrachoill (Kildare)

Kilcormac/Killoughey (Offaly)

Mount Sion (Waterford)

Bride Rovers (Cork)

Feakle/Kilanena (Clare)

Killimordaly (Galway)

Camross (Laois)

Naomh Barrog (Dublin)

Na Fianna (Dublin)

Turin (Westmeath)

Ballina (Tipperary)

This is always a great day out at our club & the future talents of hurling on display across the field.

[widgetkit id=699]


© 2023 Celbridge GAA Club | Cill Droichid CLG . All rights reserved. Powered by Holmes.